Ep. 53: My Conversion to the Gospel Sustained Me After the Passing of My Father – Kanokphol’s Story

In episode 53, Kanokphol Limpanasriphong “Young” tells his story of converting to the gospel of Jesus Christ when he was 19 during his time in Utah as an exchange student from Thailand. His father unexpectedly passed away in 2020 and Young shares how his conversion, good friends and family and humility toward God helped him through this difficult time.

Author: tmccausland

Hi. My name is Tara. I’m a wife to a legit super-man, a mother of 4 wonderful, rambunctious kids, and a member of the Church of Jesus Christ of Latter-day Saints. I serve as the Outreach Director for SA Lifeline (www.salifeline.org) - a non-profit whose mission is to help those suffering from sexual addiction and betrayal trauma. Also a lover of light jacket weather, white cheddar popcorn, and British period films.

Leave a comment